When you’re sick of meatballs, stuffed baguettes and the raw herring. Or didn’t like it in the first place.

In Dalarna there are two Indian restaurants.
Smell that clove, ginger and coriander?

How do they do it?

17 years ago, I was in India.

One day I go back, I said.

To be wise and stuff.

Eat.

So when am I gonna go?

When am I cool and rich?

I go to Borlänge sometimes.

And Falun.

I bet you too, end up in at least one of the two cities, during your Dalarna stay.

Perhaps you’re like me and would love some chicken korma?

New Mumbai Falun

Dala Indiskt Kök Borlänge

 

Leave a Reply

